Let's bring STEEM and SBD to BINANCE!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Right now the most popular ways to exchange Steem and SBD are Bittrex and Poloniex.
Poloniex I think we can all agree that it's not usable anymore in general and especially for Steem/SBD. Reports of delayed deposits/withdrawal are plaguing them for months now.

But now a lot of issue seem to surface about Bittrex as well. Read this from Nanzo and this .
I believe we need a new exchange added.
Bittrex so far it's probably JUST overloaded with new users and that;'s the reason for all these rumors but it's always a good idea for us to have two options!

binance.jpg

I am a big fan of Binance. I think this exchange has potential to be the next big thing, it's already very very very big and it is not even one year old. It lists a lot of coins and fast, it has good customer support and low fees.

The only issue?

They do not yet have SBD/STEEM and that's a huge huge huge huge mistake for them in my opinion as a lot of traders now come from Steemit. Please write to them asking for Steem/SBD pair. It's the only thing that Bittrex still have over Binance for me. Let's do it! Let's bring STEEM and SBD to BINANCE!
Given that they just listed BTS!!! Why not STEEM!?

Here are a few advantages of Binance:

  • No registration needed, no lengthy KYC needed to deposit and MORE importantly, to withdraw.

  • FEES! Very low compared to almost any exchange and if you use BNB( which their own coin) you pay half fees for everything.

  • A lot of contests, giveaways and various opportunities to make free coins. I like these, are fun and are working!

And a very nice interface. VISIT BINANCE HERE and Sign up if you like it.

Here's what I ask! Let's all send a message to their support asking for STEEM. If we all band together for this, we can bring it there! They are missing out on a lot of new people and potential by not including STEEM. I already sent my message so please do too.

This will be good for us but also for STEEM price!
Please help by..

Sending a mail on their support + tweet at them if you use that


Disclaimer: Clicking my BINANCE link will affiliate you to me. IT costs you nothing to do it like that but it might help me make some cents if you trade there. If you don't want to use my code just go to binance.com.

Sort:  

I just messaged them on support.

I just sent Binance my request.

Made my request on binance to list steem and sbd.

Request sent! :)

I've shot them a few emails and asked a few friends to do it as well. I hope we get listed on Binance! It would be awesome if we did!

I've been using Binance and I recommend it. SBD and Steem would be a great addition. And yes, be sure to purchase BNB to cut your trading costs in half. Great post.

Thank you man! I hope replies like these give our readers confidence. Binance is...surprisingly...amazing :)

Absolutely! I just resteemed your post. Lets get the word out.

I will like to see steem and Sbd on Binance as well! Cool idea!

yeeeeeees pls don't forget to write!

I will not forget! It is a big steep for steemit!

Also wrote, lets get it on Binance !

yes right, I think binance is the good alternative of poloniex. poloniex is headache.

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Nice idea ;)

don't forget to SEND an e-mail. this will matter.

lets have this @razvanelulmarin. As you said Poloniex is useless and Bittrex BTC withdrawal fees are very high (.001) thats $20 now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54