You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cryptocurrency Portfolio Review

in #steem6 years ago

Most of my portfolio is in Binance and Bittrex, as I figure out how to use my Ledger Nano S. But, since I don't have lot it doesn't matter if it is in the exchange. Except for ReddCoin and BitBean, which I need to get into a wallet that will show Proof of State. Neo's Proof of Stake is handled by Binance.

Sort:  

You seem very knowledgeable with security so good for you. I held off buying a Ledger as last year I absolutely had less crypto invested than the worth of a ledger. This year is a little different and I will likely buy one during black friday promotion or cyber monday. Thanks.

I didn't buy mine, I won it.
It was shipped directly from the company and it wasn't pre-setup. I probably would have held off until I had a good amount more as well. Unless you have put 1,000s of real money into crypto, leaving it in exchanges is okay. Besides, when the market does go BULL again, I don't want to have to keep transferring back and forth between my wallet and the exchange with the fees, process and time it takes.

Great. Lucky you. the ledger is going to be red hot when cryptonite coins are able to be store on it. Not saying it is not red hot already ;)

Yes, they are hard enough to get now. It took over a month from when I won it until they shipped it due to their backlog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14