You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 things no one will tell you about using the steemit platform !

in #steem7 years ago

Tip #12 : After you increased your reputation above 50, write an article about how to use STEEMit for Minnows.

by upvoting posts in the "NEW" section, which are at least 30 minutes old

Do you have a resource for that suggestion? Most suggestions I have seen say to do voting between the 15-30 minute mark. And then your pay depends on a bunch of people with less Steem POWER than you voting after you do.

Sort:  

This article is my resource. Hehe :p You won't find my words anywhere else deanlogic because I write from experiences and observations. I don't write from researches. The 15-30 min mark is correct, I even said it in my post as well. What I am saying here is different, read it carefully. If heavy votes come after you vote someone, only then would you receive highest reward possible.

Thanks for commenting. Kindly share it with your friends as well for helping them as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77