Witnessing A New Era of Steem - Just Incredible ... Cheers! ^^

in #steem6 years ago


I am really not a fan of those breaking ATH news posts, really. But I am gonna do it today myself, what the heck!!

I am not thrilled because of my increased wealth, as I have no intention of selling it any time soon. I am thrilled to have witnessed this moment - Steem sitting at $8, twice the price of previous ATH in such a short period of time when we just welcome the new year and have not get ready for any crazy run like this ...

I am just happy for myself sticking around until now, but to be honest, it wasn't hard at all for the past few months. I don't know why this would happen and I don't mind if it drops back to $1 soon or even lower ... As I am here and will be here for as long as people still read my posts ... At least I will be reading them. ^_^

It's a new era from now on. Although I still miss the old one, I will embrace the new one as hard as ever ...

See this all time chart below? Just so incredible ... Congratulations to everyone, old and new and those coming soon!



朋友們好,此時多說無用,見證歷史就是這樣吧!恭喜我們一起在這裡經歷這一刻,我其實只是欣慰有幸還繼續在這裡,也沒什麼太激動的。

好玩的是,半年前這帖最後隨口說說的$10,竟然真的這麼接近!我當時根本不把這句話當回事的呢~~

🙊 昨夜風狂雨驟 怎麼我一夜好眠?🙊 Sleep Well Free From Steem Waves

該不會這帖發出去就達成了吧?呵呵,敬請平常心、平常心~~ 就像是半年前這帖,當時應該是在猛跌一樣。

謝謝此刻在這裡一同見證的朋友們哪!這都是以後可以吹牛的截圖啊~~

Sort:  

一起发大财!

strong hold的成果來臨了!

見證一下而已,幣價波動無常,持續寫作才有成果。

債應該快可以還完了?

手上的錢已夠還債了,也打電話去銀行問過,但它竟說一次還清要付手續費,那我還是按它的還款計劃慢慢還了😂只餘下不足一年

讓這筆錢(債)成為你人生最有價值的一筆。

現時為止的確是最有價值的一筆,作為出生至今其中一個最大的低谷,這筆債讓我第一次正視自己的財務問題,讓我學習節省、儲蓄,也讓我學懂不要只做「懶好人」,學懂拒絕,也學懂了這世界好人很多,壞人也很多,雖然這些覺悟比同齡的朋友來得遲,但總比沒有的好!

This is awesome and welcoming news for all steem holders and for the future of steemit. Like I said before, all steem holders will greatly be awarded in the future!

I will hold steem for very long time, and if it drops back 1$ then I will buy more. Cheers friend.

Very exciting days to be a steemian, that's for sure. Did a post yesterday when it was hitting 6$ only to see more than 8 the next day.

I also don't plan on selling any SP, ever. Just stacking as much as possible. I love the steemit blockchain and am sure we are the most undervalued blockchain there is that is soon about to explode as projects like utopian, dtube, dmania go mainstream. And the SMTs also.... Steemit is the future :) Glad to be involved.

the rally has been massive are we about to see another crypto go to $100. etherium was at this point last year before the masive surge, should we be exited ? holding my hands up and crossing my fingers

Great stuff! ^^

上海兔激动的睡不着觉,虽然她也没赚到几毛钱,刘院长(beauty)的心态很好啊,要跟你学习!

为一张可以以后吹牛的截图,cheers ~

rea昨天還在見證5美元,才一天就過時了,該不會我這篇明天又過時了,呵呵,也很歡迎。

the surge is a massive one i agree with @haejin that $10 steem was possible in january, and it market cap has reached $2 billion

two unicorns then? :)

This is fantastic. I wasn't expecting Steem to appreciate this fast. I'm not going to power down anytime soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14