You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet World Cup – Day 16 – It’s not the self-vote that makes you evil, it’s how you spend your reward

in #steem6 years ago

Before I answer this☝️!!
I have news for you sir.

Due to the last conducted cryptocurrency/steemjet awareness program organised by me,
IMG-20180620-WA0001.jpg
Well, I got noticed by my state government and I got a call from them and there seemed to find the program helpful to the people of the state...

Let me go straight to the point, I was with the SPECIAL ADVISER TO THE GOVERNOR(Mrs Meflyn Awana by name) on digital media media yesterday, she asked all she needed to and I answered her correctly.
Meflyn Mbom wedding1a.jpg
Image source

She founded cryptocurrency very interesting and she will want to go into it.
She requested our partnership(steemjet) to set up a cryptocurrency program ( like what I did in school ) for the people of our state(AKWA-IBOM STATE)..... well, I didn't agree nor disagree....

I had to confirm from you 1st if we're good to go.
Should I agree!? Or not.

But this is a very big chance for us.(STEEMJET)

Sort:  

of course.

Blockchain tech is a new invention like fire or computers or elecctricity.

You are not just an ambassador of the tech but am expert as to its function as well

of course do this! i will talk more about this later

Ok.. thanks

I'll get back to you in a while stating the requirements for this to happen....

Hello boss @dimimp i make another character for olivia story and other art work, kindly review and approve my work

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@aleex/introduce-a-new-character-olivia-story

This is the right choice, since rewards are earned to promote more contest and enlarge our coast, since the Steem power remains we will never go broke.
This will fund a lot of initiative @dimimp, I have created an account for the upvote of all comments and post of none delegates (@steemjetcurator) I await you Steem power delegation to get it started boss.

Sir @dimimp
This is my world cup art contest submission: https://steemit.com/steemjet/@ellybraimah/my-steemjet-worldcup-art-contest-submission
Hoping to see the winners of the voice contest

@dimimp is sure gonna like an idea of this nature. As far as it is going to promote steem to attain global adoption. I am happy that politicians in uyo are now interested in crytocurrencies especially steem itself. The best is yet to come

This is a very bold move boss.
Congratulations.

Great initiative. We discussed with @samstickzz about something like this when I was in Uyo last month. If you will pull this through, you have all the support you need.

Ok mate..

I'll do everything possible.
Waiting for @dimimp reply.

Boss I think that this is amazing. You got a call from the the government and that would help in the promotions is steemit in the future. Because government play a vital role in every society.
With the approval of sir @dimimp I think you should agree to this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89