You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet Records Logo Contest - 5,000 STEEM in prizes + "STEEM HIGH" Logo Contest Results

in #steem6 years ago
Sort:  

Sir you forgot to send me the steems to me. You skipped me sir you can check your history sir and I made mistake The account leemadeit is an account that the group member has no access to. He now uses @teddy-leemadeit so he has no access to the account

just sent you 3000 steem to the steemjetcontests account!

Hello @dimimp there is something very important I want to discuss with you.

I am so much interested in knowing more about crypto trading and crpyto investment that is why I enrolled for an online course in cryptocurrency trading and I am very happy with what I am learning there(wanna build myself to an extent I can teach people anywhere, anytime). I was given a free trail period of 5 days before to pay the training fees before I am locked out but I do not have the money to pay for that course.(I'm running the courses for at least 5months, and the training fee to cover this months is 6000 steem, due to the price of steem now), and I need you to support me to go through this.
You know as the founder of steemjet and you have always been there to support me make a lot of people smile on this steemjet but now, we are no longer promoting steem again for global adoption but the cryptocurrencies itself, which is our major thing, that's what people know us for.

What I am going to do now is going to be very useful to steemjet because when I am done with this training (quest for good knowledge) I will be able to teach my people the Steemjetters about cryptocurrencies, how to trade it and how to invest it.

As the founder of steemjet I've never had the chance to ride on a jetpack or even a sidekick which could have given me the ability to raise the funds for this useful project.
As I go forward to continue the course, I will need 5,000 as the crypto trading capital. making it a total of 11,000 steem but so If you have 11,000 steem you can send it for me. I will wait patiently till you send.

I know that with crypto trading we can make a lots of money which can enable the steemjetters and me myself fund my steemjet in the future.
This is like a future investment, you see, we won't have to look from help from no one, we're our own heroes.

For months now I have spent my time with @empato365 on boarding a lot people to steemjet and now I think it is time for me to go forward and get this knowledge so that I can also teach them (The people we have on-boarded what will yield much more wealth to them in future).
We founded steemjet together Man!
Please do this for me and for the love of our steemjet.
You can send the 11,000 steem to me.

I feel I've been asking too much recently, forgive me. I'm doing this because I know the resources is there, and we need to spend it wisely (invest it, not burn it).

Thanks Man! We love you.

Loading...

IMG_20180818_013542.jpg

Hello dimimp this was the amount you agreed to send.
You sent only the cash out of 1167 but didn't send the 2,000 steem for https://blochainguiders.com

Check the comment where you agreed here

https://steemit.com/steem/@empato365/re-dimimp-steemjet-records-logo-contest-5-000-steem-prize-budget-20180816t092136796z

I Just saw this comment dimimp.

What I will say is that @deandaniel really deserves this 11,000 steem as the founder of the steemjet initiative who has spent so much of his youth time to onboard and make it lifefly.
Please consider this one.
Thank you dimimp

Steemjet Records Logo Designs by @rextyge...

image

Or

image

Or

image



Black and White Versions

image
image
image

Thank you @dimimp and I'll be expecting your confirmation of my entry

I am also requesting for a promotion sir and some steem bath. I believe you will be happy with my works.

Rextyge,
SF4.

Thanks alot sir...

This may be my 100 time that I am commenting my proposal.

I am here from the beginning and from that time I am requesting to you.

I am still in suspense to see myself in the steen force.

I can't wait more, please I desperately waiting to get job in your company.

steem high

Good day to you sir @dimimp.

As we all know steemjet is going places. Steemjet has impacted in the lives of many steemians positively. But mostly on the lives of the talented ones making the untalented ones feel left out as they ain't good in arts, music or dancing.. So hindering them from contesting on any of your contest.

And that is why today we bring to you @steemjetuntalent. Steemjet untalent is here to help curate and encourage post of people who don't have the talent to make their works perfect. We are here to let them know that with steemjet, everyone is a superstar.

Presently there is a contest been organised by the steemjet account for untalented people and you can read about it here

https://steemit.com/steemjetuntalented/@steemjet/steemjet-untalented-contest-1

And that is why we are requesting for a delegation of 20k sp in other to be able to curate and encourage untalented post on steemjet.

Here is out introductory post

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetuntalent/let-s-welcome-steeemjetuntalented-e7dde37e597df

We await your reply..Thank you.

Please Help us sir

Sir I can graphics design as well but I have not any laptop or computer so I can't do it. sir please if you give 250 steem for laptop I can buy a laptop

some of my design

received_532399743869748.jpeg
received_662462310794255.jpeg
received_2214077688813860.jpeg

PicsArt_08-08-02.46.15.png
received_263816960890210.jpeg
347e720d-b49d-41c6-acec-770691eee8f4.jpg

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64