You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

Hello @dimimp. I really need your support!

I figured could do in order to make our steemjet more lively, happy and very active once again. The one I will discuss below just one of it, but please I am really gonna need you to support and back me in order to make this successful.

I will need 3,000 steem to run a contests on our @steemjetcontests account for our dear steemjetters. This is my initiative and I need you to support. Thanks to @lordjames for inspiring this.

I want you to send 3,000 steem to steemjetcontests so that I can use it to do conduct the first official writing contests on our steemjet community. I would have requested less than 3,000 steem but the current price of steem makes things harder and I'll love to give a better reward to winners.

I will be judging these contests my friend and assistant @empato365(SF1) and other judges available who worked with us at @steemjetcontests

The contests is going to be a writing contests because of the screenshot shown below. I saw this chat on the steemjet social media group and I want to make my people happy again by conducting a writing contests at least everybody can write


IMG_20180815_225510.jpg
This is how the contest is going to be
40 participants will win 50steem each and that will make a total of 2,000 steem spent
The other 1,000 steem will go for the consolation prices to those who couldn't make the top 40 to encourage them and to keep them around for the next contests and that will see us spend a total of 3,000 steem for this writing contest. You can still support it with more than 3,000 steem if you want.

I humbly beseech you to support me and consider this request as I stand up to make our steemjet stronger and a more vibrant community. I see this as something that is gonna be very useful.

Please send the steem to @steemjetcontests
Thank you very much.

dd-sf1

Sort:  

I must commend you
@deandaniel

You always bring initiative to steemjet.
@dimimp will approve this!

This is an amazing intiative @deandaniel is bringing to the table.
Alot of writers on this platform are eager to show their writing skills, and are looking for an opportunity like this.
Good Job @deandaniel. I'm sure @dimimp will approve this.

Wow.
You are a genius @deandaniel
This is a very nice initiative that will be very useful to steemjet

Amazing initiative, this contest will go along way to helping steemjet community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64