You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for the funds for Steemfest @dimimp. We get everything done in time.

Also, myself and @empato365 came up with this story.

I want you to help me present this story to the steemjet community as your new contests maybe after the dance contest(bills on you, Lol. I wish I could sponsor... I believe I'll someday.) for artists to submit the pages of the stories maybe after the steemjetRecords contests we get down to this, but meanwhile I would like you to reward me and @empato365 for putting up this story to the community. 4,000 steem will be enough for both of us as a reward. Thank you. Please do that for us and we will really appreciate it and get down to complete and send the remaining part of the story.
It is almost up to 50 pages but here is the first 15 pages for you to see how it goes;

OLIVA MAKES USE OF SMTs

  • 1

Olivia is a little girl who lives with her mother. Her father @deandaniel is an astrophysicist who works with NASA and this made him spend a lot of time at work.

  • 2

Olivia had only a few friends and she has always wanted to make more friends but she didn't know how to do that because she was a very shy little girl but was also very smart!

  • 3

Olivia had a teddy bear which she loves so much and she played with it everytime she completes her homework.

  • 4

Olivia also loved to draw and paint and this made her draw and paint her teddy bear anytime she is free to play.

  • 5

One day olivia's aunt @kristenantai01 visited olivia and olivia's mum @angiebrown was not at home. Olivia's aunt @kristenantai bought olivia a lot of gifts which also included a story book with the tittle "Olivia and the superstar"

  • 6

Olivia was very delighted by the tittle of the story book because it had her real name in it, and this made read the entire story book in only one night.

  • 7

Olivia heard about smart media tokens for the first time in the story book she read, and she thought about how she could use it to create something new that will be very useful to the entire world and especially to those who love and appreciate arts and music.

  • 8

She went online on her mother's computer to learn more about smart media tokens and this lead her to join steemit.

  • 9

Olivia became happier when she joined steemit because she could interact with other people online and her artworks attracted to her a lot of cyber friends on steemit.

  • 10

As a girl who couldn't make a lot of friends offline, she decided to create her own Smart media token to reward a community of people (artists and appreciators of art and musicians too) who would love to become join her community.

  • 11

Olivia created a community of Fine artists and music artistes on steemit which she called "The Xstars".

  • 12

The Xstars is a community of friends who creates or appreciate arts and get their rewards for doing so with a popular smart media token called "STAR"

  • 13

The star tokens became very popular on steemit and amongst a lot of fine artists and music artistes in the world.

  • 14

@ned the brains behind SMTs was very impressed with what olivia, a little girl little girl was able to do with SMTs.

  • 15

@dan, Oliva's grand father and creator od steemit who left steemit a year before Olivia joined steemit saw what Olivia's community was doing on steemit and he.... (Guess what?)

THE REMAINING PAGES TO BE CONTINUED

We would also love it if you gave us the contract to produce the 3D video for it..
It's gonna be so classy.

Thank you very much
God bless you more
Signed by
@deandaniel
SF1

Sort:  

Don't worry about teaching, the community would rather party. The teaching initiative annoyed people and the steem community does not appreciate it either. Steem is about partying and steemfest and dance competitions are the future! Have a blast at steem fest!

OK sir..

I'll get back to you.

Hello pop,
You said you were going to start funding the steemjetrecords website on the next power down!
I probably thought it was the one that has just been exhausted.
Now am thinking it is the present power down!
We are still waiting for the funds to kick start the initiative sir.
Here's a screenshot as reminder.
Screenshot_20180909-101521.pngScreenshot_20180909-101521.png

just sent you a couple thousand steem to get started, thanks!

Just saw it pop.
Thanks.
I'll do my very best!
Expect an update on it soon! J

My entry for sistem's sharpen image
I choose gold colour because of its beauty and significance,
I hope you like it. 😊😊

I know it's really taking long to work on the solo i promised you, have been down on bed due to the cold weather over here, it's really been raining for the past weeks and have almost wasted the steem you sent me on treatment together with the poor price of steem. I still have classic performance to showcase when I'm heal totally. I know you'll like a classic performance than rushing to do Bullshit😁😁.
I'm hoping to give you a classic performance.
I'm ready to show case my superdom.

On the wings of superstars we're words and steem.

blaize.jpg

Lol interesting story

@dimimp

I have stayed up without sleep to complete the remaining part of the story that me and @deandaniel have presented.

Don't know if you will like to see it now.
Tell me
I'll transfer it from my computer and post it here for you to see.

And please do not forget about our reward.

Thank you very much.
@empato365
SF1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36