You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PSA: I will no longer vote for you if you're powering down. I'd rather reward people who are securing the network.

in #steem6 years ago

Does that include my whore ass? (Since I'm powering down my funds to pay bills and all that shit right now) If so, I understand. But, boy oh boy. You just wait until you start getting pictures of my taint on PSN, dood.

Sort:  

NO! I completely understand your need at the moment. That's what this is all about, afterall. I've only seen you powerdown once and you even mentioned it in conversation before you even did it. Moving into new homes ain't easy and it sure as hell isn't cheap. Good luck with you sewage situation that's running rampant in your living quarters, btw!

Yeah, I was just dicking around mostly, bro.

Update on that, they're wanting to move us into a different apartment because the foundation needs to be redone on ours apparently and there's a lot of water damage unrelated to the sewage leak. They're offering us a 2 bedroom for the same price as our one. But, we would have to move everything again ourselves, which isn't phsyically possible since we have furniture weighing between 300lbs to 500lbs that they want us to carry up 3 flights of stairs by ourselves when we could barely get them down one flight of stairs with 4 people. Fun times. Think I'll write a post about it. Oh, yeah. My laptop charger is dead and needs replaced, so now I have to do everything from mobile. Even more fun times!

Ugh, kind of cool and kind of not cool at the same time . . .

See if they'll compensate you for hiring a moving service? Shouldn't be that much since it's just apt to apt.

Good luck with your shitty situation!

Upvote because of your "wonderful" situation...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64