This is Why I love Steem Blockchain The Number One Legit Social Media

in #steem4 years ago

73425096_576341563113293_8844428880509927424_n.jpg

Hi

Just dropping by saying Hello to the crypto world. I may have not much time to say a lot of words because I am thieving my time to make this content haha because my son always wants to use my phone to see his favorite nursery rhymes. That is why I just say just dropping by to say hello to all of you here in the world of steemit.com.

I am going now guys see you on the next hour/day's or week's haha I know that you know why this happens to me because my son needs my attention on his rare blood condition.

I hope your good consideration accepts my excuses for being an inactive user. But I am not worried because I love steemit.com that is why I am still here keep my love and motivation on the steem blockchain.

Thank you

Sincerely yours
@dcrealyn

Sort:  

Congratulations @dcrealyn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for dropping by.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66