You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View your Steem user stats on your desktop with Rainmeter

in #steem7 years ago

I couldn't get it to work, changed name in both spots. Only my name and rating are displayed in the skin, everything else is marked "N/A". I also can't seem to move the skin anywhere, and it is set for "draggable"

Sort:  

Maybe 'click through' setting is enabled if you can't drag.
I should really update the theme. It uses a scraper to get the stats on your screen and a lot of times it doesn't work well.
Now there's a Steem.js api and I could clean up the code. Have a lot of projects at the moment. So maybe :p

Hi @maxse,
For me : everything else is marked "N/A"

I'm really sorry, but I don't keep this skin under maintenance.
Some days it puts N/A everywhere, some days it works.
To be honest I don't use it anymore.

It's really easy to customize & fix the script, the skin basically scrapes information from websites so you just have to make some minor changes.
(change some urls and html tags)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91