[Steem talk] Celebrating reputation score upgrades?

in #steem5 years ago

As I was checking for some transaction in steemd.com this afternoon, suddenly I noticed there's some changes to my reputation score! It's now 68 wohoo!

dhhqi40f61.png

Nah. Not quite how I should feels like I'm gonna danCe because of the reputation score slowly notch up one baby step. I then quickly take a look at my Steem Power column, exactly! I also attained my target 6 months ahead of my expected date. I am now 3600sp above. That is what important to me as an active Steem blogger. It doesn't really matter if my reputation score is 70, 80, even 100, if my Steem Power stays below mean.

8gheaz43ye.png

When I decided, the round up figure seems too easy to attain, because k was stuck with 67 for quite a long time already, when I head to steemnow.com just to found out still at the edge of 67. Trust me, with my tiny post payout, that 0.05 probably going to take me another few days before I really get to 68.

Back to Steem power, as you can see my actual usable SP is now 2800 only. Those who really following my post probably understand I have a lease of 1000sp from others, and I delegated mine to the community and a part for investment. Now, I'm still short of 800 which I have delegated to justyy bank. If I receive more than 10 replies(excluding my replies to the commenter), I am going to take another lease of 800 to fill that gap, and continue to upvote those who needed support. If I don't get enough support, may be this is only me, whose trying to be a hero.

I know 3600sp isn't a lot. But even if I delegated all that out, who else is suppose to upvote? Let me know at the comment below if you need my tiny vote. I will give you a steemauto, daily twice at my best. Remember, if the reply beats the number I mentioned above, the upvote get bigger because I'm going to lease more SP to upvote you.

Sort:  

!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

你今天过的开心吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

谢谢巴迪

Posted using Partiko Android

congrats! achieve more and more everyday :)

Thank you my friend. Still, far from dolphin, not to mention whale status 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

well keep growing and hope we get there eventually!

Eh! I just realize, my upvote fall out of your first page, just because five SBI hogging there 😂 I'm grateful that I grown into your first page in a year time. Let's pray that I overtake all your other supporters and be the first place in coming year? 😎 Still I have to mention, I'm still here kicking, partly thanks to Kali. He may not be perfect, but he was once my leader and given me advice and strong support when I needed most.

Posted using Partiko Android

lol ok. i hope that day comes. it means i would have enough supporters that spill over to other links.

yea kaliju is a great dude. too bad his project got scrapped. but i still talked to him on discord. you should join us.

Can la, faster lease 😂 I support you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Spankiu for sappork. Let's see how far this really reach to people. By far only a few really read my post. Next time I shall try to put the terms and condition right on the 2nd paragraph.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, up until now, ok ma the comments and two resteem 😎 Aiya, my posts not getting much traction ba. Can’t help much for now, have to build like you baru can get even more traction.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Resteem to get more attention 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Good also, let's see how many of your friends really follow your resteem 😎 do you know, even by resteem, you can earn #estm coins via #esteem 2.1 above? 😎😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Wah really oh. I don’t know that, outdate liao me 😂😂 when can meet with sifu to learn.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @davidke20! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 41000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 42000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I will do as much as I can 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. The weight of Dwayne Johnson, but the look of PSY. 🤓

Posted using Partiko Android

Was not expecting this as a response 😂

Welp, accidents happen when u least expected. I'm a party crasher, people said when I open my mouth, that's when shit hits the fan 😚

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜!

Posted using Partiko Android

多谢。还没到。你被标题党骗了😂

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,金鱼佬!
@annepink赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 10枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70