You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neil Patel Replied to my Comment!!

in #steem6 years ago

Haiya. Poor thing, wrote so damn long kena upvoted kaw kaw still no one reply to your comment. That's exactly the kind of pressure people felt about commenting on you like you hesitated to leave a message to Neil ain't it?

Reminds me sometime ago my super guitar hero came comment on my YouTube page, I almost did not fell off the chair. Had to make a post announce to the whole world and I even declined payout on that post 🤣

Sort:  

hahahahaha!!!!

Haiya don't need decline payout la if people wanna upvote me. I never thought people will feel pressured to comment on my post ley, I'm just human what, and maybe not a good one at that 😂.

Maybe i'll reply Neil in a few days and for all he knows i could be only climbling back to the chair after how far i flew when i fell from my chair..

No la, I don't think my post is long what.. either that or i'm out of touch already or maybe i'm too obsesses with going to wordpress level wordcount.

I have a few of my idols replying to my tweets/post/comments before and yea, fells exactly just like this. The first time was special though, she was literally my 女神 at the time and thinking back who much i swooned back then made me cringe now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67