You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: Newbie No Nos When Commenting

in #steem6 years ago

Thank you a million times for this post. I always try and leave meaningful comments because it is respectful of the time a person has taken to write a post or a comment and I also want people to leave meaningful comments for what I write. I think it is difficult for some people because they are not good at English, but for others it is only about commenting on as many posts as possible. I have received some comments that have nothing to do with my posts and know it is because of this last reason. People have to decide why they are here. If it is to provide something that can be helpful and share great stories pictures and other content, they will do well. If not, they will fall away when they don't get the attention. For the rest of us who want to do well. It takes a lot of work and attention. Thanks again for leading us in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44