You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Efficient Way To Buy Steem - 7 Simple Steps

in #steem6 years ago

Was it clear enough? Its actually really easy. I wish I would've know sooner, but it has probably saved me money :P

If you try gdax let me know... I was very pleased with the upgrade from blocktrades, but if it can be made even cheaper then you know I'm all in ;)

Thank you @beeyou, let me know when you try it and how it worked out! ;)

Sort:  

It was clear. Will let you know about gdax if I try it. Looks to be the same waiting time as Coinbase, minus the transaction fees. Will see! Thanks for the guide. :)

@beeyou awesome, glad to see you got all this taken care of before I could even reply! You are faster than me @beeyou... See you're not the only one that replies slowly to their comments 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57