You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who will create the content for the Bid-bots to 'promote' in the future?

in #steem6 years ago

Asher you should become a witness, maybe even add a friend like @paulag to partner up with... And then you could help clean this place up...

Ohhh wait, you are already doing this! :)

To anyone that agrees with this message, vote your witness for:

@steemcommunity

a joint witness brought to you by @abh12345 and @paulag
Sort:  

How much are we paying you? 'cause it's not enough! :D

Thanks for the words of support @davemccoy!

haha... you could cut my pay in half and I would still work for you both! :)

ps... I decided to give a preview of the week ahead once my Play 4 a Newbie contest is over! ;)

That's a grand list of games you've managed to find taking place Dave!

Haha, @davemcoy I was just thinking that @paulag was already teamed up in a witness role that I voted for, then I saw your tag. I didn't realise that the Asher everyone was talking about was @abh12345.

Now I know, and knowing is half the battle.

edit:

Sorry, I thought I was on @profanereviews. I just went and voted with this account too.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.445 SBD from this bounty. You have received 0.423 SBD from the creator of the bounty and 0.021 SBD from the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67