You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bithumb Is Listing Steem! A Top 5 Crypto Exchange In World.

in #steem6 years ago

Nice that's great news bro!!! I was wondering why Steem was up at $3.35 today and the rest on the market was going in red now I know thanks and have a great day :)

Sort:  

Yep, I was wondering too. I am surprised it did not run further than that but with this constant market selling at least it's holding its own. Hopefully, EOS moons with successful launch next week. Nobody wants a long bear market. It would be nice to finally see the markets go up on good news, again.

Yup same here can't wait for the EOS launch and 2 days before Tron launches too :)
I have the feeling we will get a small bear run in summer and a big one in winter same like last year.

I think some big move up will happen by end of the year. We are still in that bear market after the big run and pop from last fall but the FUD can't hold the markets down forever. It could be a Crypto ETF or something that set's the price off, maybe a some killers dapps emerge. I know with 95% certainty ETH has got the contracts approved to by traded on CBOE. The CFTC is just waiting on the SEC to classify it as a commodity and not a security. Once that happens its the green on Ethereum futures.

Damn that would be awesome ETH being traded on CBOE if this happens for sure more stock exchanges will follow.

Yes, it's going to be great when it finally happens.

For sure bro it's an awesome time we are living.
I am moving back to Berlin in the next 3 weeks and I will be out of steemit for a bit but if I find the time I will be posting.
Take care and I c ya soon

Have a good trip and move. I will be in Crypto Valley Switzerland for the conference soon. I'll post about it.

Thank you bro!
That's cool I think before I move next year to SD I will have to go and check out the Crypto Valley.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38