You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem, Steem Power and Real Estate Investing Goals for 2018 | Week 2

in #steem7 years ago

Man you've got some really great goals!

I'm setting by mid year to be able to close my restaurants so that all my staff can go together for a trip. Wanting to fund this entirely on my crypto investment returns.

Also wanting to get into at least 1 property in real estate by the end of the year.

Finally, I'm not sure whether I can do it this year but I'm really wanting to get into aquaponics farming to build a self sustaining vegetable and fish supply to my restaurants. Fresh from farm to table kind of meals :)

Sort:  

Thanks @danielwong!! Those are amazing goals as well! I'm sure your staff would love a trip and it's such a great bonding experience to do those! Crypto is amazing in that it's a gift that keeps on giving!! 🤩

Aquaponics is super interesting, my brother is really into farming methods as well! I'd love to hear how you progress on your goals!!! Thanks for sharing them this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55