You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Tips to Help You Build Your Account on Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

Check on all the above. Number 2 being helped a ton by @khaleelkazi of course! :D

Thanks always for being so generous in your upvotes on the comments. Really appreciate it! Oh an of course your time spent on writing great stuff too :D

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words! Always great to hear from you!

Oh I have a question on #5: I've just put in a bid yesterday on for SP delegation of minnobooster. Is that how everyone gets theirs or is there another way?

I personally use @blocktrades to get SP delegations. They've recently closed orders on delegations due to a large influx of buyers. They made an announcement a few days ago saying that they aren't sure when buying can resume. Here's their post: https://steemit.com/blocktrades/@blocktrades/new-steem-power-delegations-from-blocktrades-still-on-hold

Ah ok that makes much more sense. Hopefully they'll open it back up soon. Planning to start doing what you're doing. Rewarding my followers :D

Thanks for the help!

I hope so as well, I would love to be able to reward you guys even more!!! Anytime my friend, always great to talk with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66