You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem: An In-Depth Overview!

in #steem6 years ago

Greetings to you @teamsteem! I hope you have a good vacation in the USA. I joined Steemit in December last year and this blog is giving a good overview. It is very precise and down to the facts and at the same time easy to understand.
I am intrigued by the block creation of every 3 secs , I am wondering if that is faster now, since there are more Steemians and improvements have been made.
I also find it useful to learn more about Steem Witness. I voted before and I am amazed how many responsibilities witnesses have. I believe it is crucial to have realiable people out there that manage the technical aspect as well as the economical aspect. I have found that the witnesses I had contact with put Steemit in front of their own interest and pursue an overall good for the whole platform.
I hope you have a wonderful time in the States!

Sort:  

The block time is still 3 secs.

cool! Thanks. Still amazing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84