You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Steem Have More Useful dApps Than Other Chains?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Just yesterday I did a comment on this. Here it is again:

From a user of EOS, ETH and STEEM.
I have played with all these coins, and others, but this are the the platform likes :)

  • From ETH I got no engagement at all... i just used it to participate in ICOs.

  • From EOS I have EOS Knights ... playing games.

  • I haven't tried TRON yet.

  • From STEEM I have social engagement, blogging, reading ..... I have delegations to more than 5 projects, I use more than five different dApps, utopian, dtube, actifit, steemhunt, dlike, partiko ....gaming with steemmonsters ....

Talking about user engagement :) .... STEEM is by far the richest platform!

And I'm not saying this with rose glasses on. It is the objective truth.

Sort:  

I fully agree, it's probably due to the fact that steem was launched as an application-specific chain for this community-content-network-platform...

so everything built on top comes with a community.

I really don't understand why steem isn't getting more recognition for that, but I guess all the circle jerking and "social-mining" around it does leave too many with a foul taste I guess?!

It seemed like the others had lots of gambling.... yeah... what a great thing for society... more gambling :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29