Metaverse dream 😥

in #steem2 years ago

Story Time #003:

Hi, I'm a 19 year old male from india and I've been going through alot of stuff lately so i decided to go to home and spend some time with my parents. I'm really glad i came back home. But now I'm afraid to sleep.
I had a dream today. I was sleeping in the dream and i wake up to the noise of new car arriving at the door stop. I see that my parents are happy. I go out to check who visited and to my surprise my brother-in-law and my sister get down from the car. They are happy. smiling. They sorted all the disputes between them and now they love each other.
From the same car vyshnavi (a girl who a really love but I'm sadly not with) get's down. I ignore her and pretend she isn't there.
Me and my sister go to brush our teeth and we tease and hit each other and laugh about it.
Vyshnavi tries to grab attention by doing all sorts of thing but i keep ignoring her and she ends up putting this cute pouting face. She gets pissed and ends up hugging me, really tight. I end up loosing my breath. I finally look at her with teary eyes and say "are you sure, is this it? Do you really want this" (i was still brushing my teeth so I'm talking with a weird mumbling voice). When i looked at her, her smile, her eyes and nose and her smell i could feel it all, she was wearing a blue kurti (my favourite colour and indian traditional dress) it was beautiful.
She was beautiful.
Vyshnavi smiles, giggles and bit and says yes.I was the most happy person. I was crying but I was very happy at the same time.Vyshnavi kisses me on my fore head and i end up hugging her even more tightly cuz i never wanna let go.
I didn't want to loose her again.
I fell for her. Yet again.
Everyone else is shocked but my dad, the man i admire the most in the world has a proud look on his face. I was truly happy.
Me in real life, when i was actually sleeping i was very cold even with two blankets on and i distinctively remember that feeling, though it was a dream i could feel her warmth when she hugged me. When she did the whole world around me was colourful again. I was happy.
But somehow i knew i was dreaming. I kept telling myself it was fake. I kept repeating it. It wasn't the truth. It's a lie. It's a dream. Wake up, wake up, wake up.
I woke up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42