You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺What my 23 year-old millionaire mentor taught me!

in #steem7 years ago

I have a similar moto that helps me accomplish a lot more. "Never let perfect get in the way of better"

Making small easy changes will always improve things.
Spending too much time on looking for perfect often results in nothing getting done.

Darryl

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is a loving husband and father who enjoys spending time with his family no matter the activity.


If you enjoyed this post, please up-vote and/or Follow @dadview on Steemit

Sort:  

That's a brilliant motto. I like it a lot! It's true, the reason for that is because perfect simply does not exist, so we will never be satisfied.. We just need to get at it!

Nice comment. Thanks for stopping by :) Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67059.35
ETH 2672.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72