You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We made it: Steemit in the TOP 1,000 websites in the world!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I've seen many different price predictions being made, but I know that I would be very happy if Steemit could reach around 10 - 20 dollars in value by the end of the year.

I would also love to see more and more people from other platforms come over to Steemit and Dtube. Sure, they might have it a bit easier to start here than most of us, but they will bring their entire following with them.

The future is looking very bright!

Sort:  

You know 10 to 20 would be fantastic! However, my personal prediction is 50 to 100 if the crypto market starts its bull run! Have a good one. Tomas

Yeah, I've seen $100 being mentioned a lot, which would simply be amazing if it could go that high. I'm a bit more conservative though, but I hope I'm wrong :) Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38