You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lack of Content Discovery on Steemit!

in #steem5 years ago

That's an interesting way of looking at it, can't say that I fully agree with it though. I personally envisioned more something like Youtube, but then for written content. I personally want to read blogs that are genuinely interesting and not necessarily of people I know.

But yeah, everyone has their own vision and that's totally okay!

Sort:  

On Myspace I had a lonely account with no connections.
When facebook came along they hooked me up with my old friends, interests, and people that I was interested in.

I moved to where I could interact with people I knew or cared about their views.

Look, if you share a picture of your kid... I don't care. Looking at stranger's kids is creepy.

I also don't care what you had for dinner or your political views if I don't know you from Adam. The more I know you, the more it matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65