You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ned is Now on Space Force 1 - New Contest 1k Steem in Prizes !

in #steem6 years ago

I just sense all isn't well at all. Tho am not a delegate but seems yiu actually changing your mind towards what you've promised. You actually sincerely promised that you gonna burn your keys but know you now exchanging words leaving people yo choose an option which they still think might not be efficient for them.
If option 1 is chosen : they collect the steem and off there name. Forgotten without any substance(steem power).
Option 2: they remain with there little steem power and still not gain anything.
I think @dimimp, you keep to your words.
Have tried all my best to be a delegate, but I saw that I was available but not useful.
I still believe in steemjet, because we are words and Steem.
Though am not a delegate but I stand for steemjet.

Sort:  

I am going to make a permanent DAC someday by burning account keys to make this experiment, but today, I could only afford to do this for 1/10 of current delegation rates.

But since I am offering a 1/6 cash out offer, nobody is going to take an offer of 1/10 for a delegation that they cannot control when they are getting a much better offer simultaneously.

Yes, I promised to make a permanent DAC, but I did not say how much or when.

You have found delegation to be a waste of your time, and you are smart.

Steemjet is more effective without time consuming delegation. But if you have DSP, hten now you have a choice, just in case that you learn what you learned which is that DSP is inefficient.

How about this one man!
STEEMJET LOGOjpg.jpg

Okay getting yiu niw

How about this entry man
STEEMJET LOGOjpg.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46