You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hop a Steemjet to Steem Fest prize results - dimimp the jackass contest results

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Sir please I will keep on pursuing my goals till am seen.
Here's my entry which was missed for the blind date contest :
PicsArt_08-05-12.53.44.jpg
Here's my link to the other ones including steemjet records, Ned the bass guitar, steemjet Jackass entries :
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@da-future/my-entry-for-all-present-steemjet-contest
Would really appreciate, if am given a chance to be a space force because it seems as if delegates are only paid more attention to.

Sort:  

Yeah I do pay a lot of attention to the space force than I do to everyone else around here becasue their art inspires me more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34