You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I Intend To Do With My Steem in 2018

in #steem7 years ago

Hey :D Awesome to see more and more people becoming interested in development and blockchain technologies! It's a ton of fun developing stuff and it's a great way to become more creative when it comes to problem solving.

I started with web development in primary school and stuck with it as a hobby until I turned 19 when I got a job as an web developer / consultant. I think the blockchain technology is still in it's infant state and a lot of cool projects will be developed with it from here on out :)

I have followed you and hope you will be posting about your "journey" to becoming a web developer :D If you have any questions about or get stuck in your code, I'll be lurking in your post comments ready to give you assistance with HTML/CSS/JS/PHP, if needed :D

Sort:  

I have also followed you on SteemAuto now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78