You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem News @ 17 February 2020 - news from @andrarchy on the Tron / Steemit Inc partnership

in #steem4 years ago

Thanks for the support, glad you caught the OneLoveDTube hive community launching 👍

Here is hoping DTube implements communities in the near future, for now we cross post with an alt account 😎 boosts for authors I can get behind that idea 💪

Sort:  

Yes I saw that note about Communities. Hope they can get it included in DTube as soon as possible.

I believe the new Steemit.com with Communities will be launched in the next two weeks.

Here is hoping 🤞 priority is their chain as I have been told but they did state communities would be looked at when live.

I believe the new version of steemit.com with Communities will be released in the next couple of weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87