FreeWrite Prompt of the day - “Run For Your Life”

in #steem6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/d00k13-freewrite-prompt-of-the-day--run-for-your-life-j24ajmdf-1539793356158.png

Just do it, get it done, together we can make the difference! Run don’t wait, run as if all of our lives depend on it. Strength of any community comes in numbers so what are you waiting for, run for your life!

Run towards the future and don’t look back, the results we all wish for are just within reach! We need to band together and make it happen, time is running out. Don’t let the opportunity to participate in the future of Steem pass you by, run for your life!

Jump, dive, push and shove your way to the finish line. When dealing with making positive change a little force can be necessary, we need this so bad! There is nothing more exciting then to be apart of success, run for your life as we all depend on you!

That’s right simple old you can make the difference, together we are strong and together We Will Get There. Run for your life but not in fear rather in excitement for what the future holds, listing on NETCOINs. It’s up to all of us to come together on this one the future adoption of Steem depends on you!

Let’s make this happen and together we run for our lives straight into the future of Steem!

Vote On NETCOINs Here

#Freewrite Prompt By @MarianneWest

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!!!

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Join Us #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out Partiko Discord Server

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Awesome reminder that we all need. It's hard to divide our time between the regular work day and Steemit, but I really really believe in the platform. I enjoyed the graphics and the message!

Yea try my hardest to make my content entertaining and enlightening, thanks again for noticing!

I too believe in Steem at a tech level but also I am here because I want to be. I have faith in its success!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You're doing just that! I try to do the same. I enjoy the people and variety of content. Steemit has an abundance of hidden talent!

Great post @d00k13 I nominated you as my favorite #freewrite this week. I'll be voting again at 10:05 pm. Central Time zone.

Thanks dude much appreciated, 🤔 hmm maybe I should look at sponsoring that project 😉 I hardly have time to do all the curation myself but I’m more then happy to add to the incentive for others 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I know it would be much appreciated by @mariannewest and the @freewritehouse plus all the great #freewriters.

I was given such a warm response by the #freewrite community that I will seriously consider doing some form of sponsorship... maybe we can get @Partiko onboard as well😉

If I am good for nothing else I can help get visibility on the project 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am still just unsure how best to do it!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You’ve been featured in our weekly curation post Freewrite Favorites at @freewritehouse. Thank you for participating and raising the bar with awesome, creative freewrites! Freewrite On!

freewriteFavorites-300px.png

That’s awesome thank you, you’re all just too kind!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you kindly!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @d00k13!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.907 which ranks you at #3956 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 3961).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68