Sort:  

Thank you for bringing this to my attention @d00k13. It's great to have all these apps/dapps. This will help STEEM progress and make searching for information much more convenient and saves a lot of time in the end. I'm sure there will be positive feedback. Russians are really exquisite in coding.
I will keep you updated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks. I'm not Russian though. I'm from Ukraine. We were always fighting between each other unfortunately but there's some truth regardless to coding.

Oh! I'm sorry. I have a few Ukrainian friends here in Korea. You are very skillful in what you do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice. I've been in Seoul 3 times already. Can't wait to go back.

Awesome 👏 figured since it would be most likely the easiest integration of the search feature with API using the location provided by users in Steem.... no FUD of tracking 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

💪keep on keepin' on!

Git er dun 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79