You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain Down?? Here's what happened.

in #steem6 years ago

Nice detail here. It's an odd situation. I find these anomalies kind of exciting to be honest (though, with money on the line, also terrifying!) the @nijeah account was definitely made for trolling, in fact I think I recall seeing it back in the winter when the Bernie vs. Haejin drama was in full swing. Looking forward to seeing @netuoso's response to all this.

Sort:  

I must admit, for a while at 5:00PM I was giddy as a little girl thinking "ITS HAPPENING AND I'M WATCHING IT!!" :D It was fun.

But yeah..let's seem what he has to say.

Edit: Oh and thanks for the vote, just noticed it! ;)

Haha. Yeah I couldn't sleep at all. RIP my productivity today. and you're welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44