You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holding STEEM POWER -- why it is good for you, and all of us too. (Commitment Rewards Explained)

in #steem7 years ago

Great post that explains everything in plain words. It took me almost half a day to find relevant information to explain how everything works by watching YouTube vidoes and googling all the relevant information. Shortly afterwards I realized that there is no point to keep my steem without transfering it to steem power. Hopefully more and more people will realize that they can only benefit from that in the long term as the price of Steem keeps climbing up. I see very bright future as the posibilities beyond Steemit being only social media platform are endless. Steem on and have a great day!

Sort:  

Excellent. Sometimes I don't know if I explained things well enough until people tell me so. I do appreciate the comment.

I see very bright future as the posibilities beyond Steemit being only social media platform are endless.

Yes, I think so too.

I'm there with you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73