You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit, the great trip, the best place you can find on the net.

in #steem5 years ago

My dear @Fucho80,

You probably witnessed me getting to a point of almost quitting steemit, or maybe not =X but as I stated before and will say it again, until a drastic change occurs that makes my mind and attitude change, I'm here for the long run, for the community, for the amazing potential that somewhat is already 'popping out', the technology, humanity..

I don't think I'm the most sociable being, still, some of the best friendships lately started here, a lot of amazing people helped, sometimes with the most simple words, yet, honest, real, not the fakery that can be witnessed all over the internet, and "irl" most of the time..

I think the question have been answered, for now and hopefully for quite a long time, I'm staying ;)

No matter how messed up I might be.. ..for as long as my attention and dedication can be useful to someone around, I'll do my best..

And until next time, have a great time, continue to write awesome posts like this, wish You all the best my friend!!

Cy

Sort:  

Hello @cyberspacegod, thanks for bringing your opinion.

I think the question have been answered, for now and hopefully for quite a long time, I'm staying;)
No matter how messed up I might be .. ..for as long as my attention and dedication can be useful to someone around, I'll do my best ..

That's the brother attitude, that's what I mean, this platform marked us and if something really bad doesn't happen, we'll be here for a long time, this catches you.

And until next time, have a great time, continue to write awesome posts like this, wish You all the best my friend !!

Thank you friend, it is a great honor for me to receive those words from you.

Take care!
@fucho80

Thank You for Your kind words!! I'm no one special and should be the one honoured, You take time to make the posts, answer everyone.. So.. Muchas gracias!!

You too, take care ;)

Sure friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66158.45
ETH 3552.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61