You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Update: "Communities" Are Coming

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for sharing @dannyzen! This will be an incredible update to STEEM and I won't be surprised if we get a huge boost of users due to this. We are already seeing numerous "communities" created off the STEEM blockchain and most of them operate on Discord. Having this kind of groups directly on STEEM will be a much anticipated upgrade.

I have started to follow you so that I can get more of such news in the future!

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow, friend! I actually wasn't aware of the communities building up on Discord. Can you link me to a couple so I can see?

Sure! I am personally in 2 of these Discord communities:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99