You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: This is bigger than us! For sure bigger than me - pic related ;) :)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

This is my first month in the community and I’m in love with this ecosystem already . I love everything about it . I’m still getting the hang of it but I’m learning more and more everyday. I’ve even been studying the steemit overall mission. I am a full supporter 100 % . The future is very bright for this community. There’s nothing else like it out there . I’m getting more and more involved with the platform each and everyday I really want to be apart of this movement. Posts like this one are just a reminder of what’s more to come to this great platform, very inspirational . Thanks for this content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27