You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem.Supply Update: Rewards Breakdowns For Individual Posts

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Is it possible to use this update to know how much you'll get after the curation is accounted for? Like knowing the exact percentage you'll get from what it says as SBD.

And I'm happy that you maintain it, since I use it quite often and that beautiful pie chart won't go unused. I'll make sure to give it a test ride.

Sort:  

Can you detail? I don't think I understand....

If you get a $1 vote 30 minutes after you publish your post, you get 0.375 SBD as reward 7 days later. Does steem.supply detail this information taking into account the time after the vote was given? Is there a way to take into account each vote, the time after it which it was given and calculate the reward division in SBD/SP/Curation ? Then sum it up and present a report?

The information you see has already all these details "priced in". It's WYSIWYG.

Oooooooooooh c: Then I love it more. Thank you for making it so useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50