Tokencard a good lottery ticket to invest in (Win Oct. 2nd)

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

In this Crypto Potluck I dive into Token and why I believe its a solid investment short term and why I expect to see a rise in price and a relative market cap reaching close to Monaco.

First off I reviews all 3 cards in this video looking at their white papers, CEO and team. Which you can find here:


In the video I stated the a few issues with Token and upon publishing this video and posting it on the "Tokencard subreddit" the CEO reached out to me stating a issue he had with me calling token, himself and his team a whole bunch of question marks because their was no public information. I still stand my remarks however he did state their was going to be a relaunch of the website October 2nd and a lot of information released in this meet up. Screen Shot 2017-09-30 at 4.06.30 PM.png

He also Informed me: Screen Shot 2017-09-30 at 4.11.33 PM.png

I personally hope this commit is accurate as we need competition in the crypto credit/debit card area as we need someone to light a fire under TenX's ass. Because although I am a huge TenX bull I see competition as a good thing that leads to better innovation and in the end more adoption overall.

Now sense the video the CEO opened a Q/A which I appreciated I want to post two I found most important:

This is the CEO explaining the deference between TenX and TokenCard:
Screen Shot 2017-09-30 at 4.00.58 PM.png

This is a whole bunch of valuable questions:Screen Shot 2017-09-30 at 4.03.55 PM.png

The answers I want to point our are #16 #17 and #24 Screen Shot 2017-09-30 at 4.04.18 PM.png
#16 is talking about a partnership with banks and hints at a release that will destroy expectations
#17 is a hint at a release of the Tokencard functioning within this quarter
#24 is one I have a issue with I'd like to know how many are in the timelock and why they don't contribute to the total supply.

Lastly my opinion that token Is a solid buy short term. Since launch the token CEO and Team have been relatively quite if they amount to giving as much information they have hinted at in this meetup I think we can see a explosion in price. I personally don't see Token in the same league as TenX atm however I could see Token overtaking monaco's market cap. With all this information said here is my plan: Screen Shot 2017-09-30 at 4.00.16 PM.png
We've seen solid support from the all time lows of September and its climbing slowly and if this meetup clears up the Question Mark company I consider Token today we could see all time highs leaving us with a solid lottery ticket.

I am no financial advisor and I can only show you how I am playing the crypto currency game and this is why its called the Crypto Potluck its a community where we all share information in the hopes of making it to the moon. Neil A. Armstrong would be nothing without NASA and I would be nothing without you! So please comment your thoughts on everything I've said in this article and join the Crypto PotLuck!

UPDATE:

2-3 Hours after this post the lottery ticket is paying off as Token is up 16% Which I totally called
Screen Shot 2017-09-30 at 10.56.18 PM.png

Sort:  

TenX seems to be the only project has a working product, not to mention the new compliance officer they brought in from bitFlyer for their upcoming banking license.

Unless tokencard comes up with something functional in the next few months, I'm staying away from it.

I tend to agree with you and trust me 60% of my portfolio is in TenX I just saw a opportunity with token and decided to throw a few $100 at it to see if I was right. Terns out I am so far as token had a breakout after posting this article. My plan is to ride the pump till tomorrow then sell and make some nice profit. Then move that money back into TenX

That might be a wise trade. What do you think of OmiseGO? That one seem to be quite promising as well. I'm not sure if its a competitor to TenX as they seem to be more focused on mobile payments.

Personally I like it, however I refuse to get in atm I see WAY too much rise in price considering the age. I'll invest but i'm waiting on a OMG market correction. I invested in QTUM and BNB though once the China news hit and they hit all time lows the return has been over 100% on BNB alone

Congratulations @cryptopotluck! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50