The Weather Is Always Not For My Body's Favor 🌥🌦🙅🏻‍♂️😓steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

sweating1.gif

I want It Really Hot And Humid

It was hot all night this morning and yesterday but what I do not like about it is that it is not hot enough for me to perspire. I just needed another outlet for my extra body fluids to come out at least naturally by perspiring. We dialysis patients have no more ability to produce urine, when I say that to some people they could not fathom the thought of it. Of course peeing is such a normal thing to happen for a normal person and take that away immediately then you will not be able to accept it.

The problem of dialysis patients is that other people or most of them aren't having the idea what was going through for what the patients feels and the problems that they are facing. What they just see are the outer appearances, like they look like really sick, grey, and sometimes grumpy and always "acting out" not knowing that dialysis patients have an elevated toxins in their bodies, are weak, most could not sleep better, have elevated blood pressures, bloated with water, itchy skin, could not eat well, and are pale, at least most of them are.

puzzle1.gif

Dialysis Patients Are The Least understood And The Most Prejudiced Patients In My View

So people sees us like that always and just treats us differently plus they could not have the ability to really understand what dialysis is and what it does so they will never get the empathy that you are hoping to get from them. I myself is just fortunate that I have online friends that really are supportive maybe because they understand my situation in life and that I am treasuring with my heart.

Anyway, I always say that I do like the weather if it will make me sweat all day even though it is really uncomfortable because I get to also endure pain in my body which is hard it you are keeping you torso moving from left to right so that you can be able to dry-up the section of your bed that got wet from your own perspiration.

But I like it better than not sweating at all because any additional liquid that I intake just adds to my breathing hardship that I was enduring for a very long time now ever since my vertebrae just shrunk and collapsed rendering my internal organs squeezed. That is why I do not like any pressure contributing to my lungs anymore like additional fluids that I intake via drinks and foods.

breathing1.gif

Sweating A Lot Helps Me With My Breathing

But the weather is just transitioning right now from the wet season to a windy cold season. So this coming months really are not favorable to my body simply because I could not get the ability to sweat. Moreover I also get the skin itching problem because my already dried-up skin is getting drier because of a relatively low humidity brought about the cold air season.

So I would like some place where I can work and enjoy sweating at the same time. I just do not like to hang out inside the bathroom and hogging the use of it just for my perspiration work out. For that purpose I want a sauna room or maybe an exclusive bathroom for myself only where I could really get all the time that I wanted to perspire and have a water-resistant gadget so that I won't get bored inside that sauna bath room.

Maybe my needs are so peculiar but that is what I know that will be good for my own well-being. My goal in this life really is just to counter what bad will happen and and what bad is already happening within my body so that things will not get so worse than they really all are.

hotspring.gif

I Just Wish That i Live near A Hot Spring Too

It is already actually costing me much particularly my Parathyroid and phosphate binder medicines and they are not so cheap and are drying up my saved funds fast. It is the reason I kept on trying to earn money just to sustain my current needs which is for now being solved a bit but not my ambition of achieving my surgery goals.

I do not want to be a financial burden to anyone and I am glad that I am not anymore thanks to my steem friends that are very helpful in a lot of ways and are my heroes of steem for my wretched bones. I am not losing hope until I achieve my goals or until my body capitulates, either of the two I am gladly accepting it.

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43