Steem Community Is Saving My Life Everyday And I Cherish It With All My Heart And Soul🤝🏻💑💐steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

access-933130_640.jpg

There Are So Many Helping Hands In This Community

I am being saved everyday by the people whom most I don't even know what their appearances are and yet their impact in my life gets to me faster than electricity. The tool of love is really electric in essence because with electronic cryptocurrency that we are using here at steem community, it really not only changes lives but in my case it saves my life and maybe fulfill my fate in this lifetime of mine.

Without steem maybe I am no more because the money that I am using to support my dialysis and bone-related needs had come from my steem when I just cashed out during near the peak. With that I am able to purchase my needed and essential medicines particularly my Parathyroid drug and my Phosphate binder both of which are really hard to buy if you are just a common person with no income source like me before I went on here to blog and earn cryptos.

business-idea-3182375_640.jpg

The Money That I Earn Gives Me The Idea To Press On With My Life

So I am just supplying all my needs because of steem community that allowed me to support my medical necessities which really would put me into a much trouble if I hadn't done blogging in this community and got discovered by selfless individuals that fortunately are empowered to help others because of this ever-changing platform for the betterment of this community thanks to the talented developers and community leaders as well as the witnesses which are valiant in their work and skillful with their crafts that they just are so essential in developing the community because of their contribution which is resulting now to the improvement of our community's financial ecosystem.

Now it had impacted me more as more individuals are making it easier for other people like me that have special needs in life and goals that might be far-fetched but with the help of God which had given me some miracle before I could get into those goals faster and thereby taking me out from these neck-deep of medical maladies that most people had already given up at a sight of me.

achievement-3829671_640.jpg

In Steem Community People Are Empowered To Support Other People For Their Noble Causes Too

Now I am just determined to win this over. I just want maybe a little air in my lungs and a little strength in my knees and some ease in my pains then I could make it somehow until the Lord God says "stop" then who am I to protest. But right now I am still persevering to manage my condition until one of my goals like a buy order in a book of transactions would get executed one day and it will then be a day of celebration for me afterwards, such a glorified day it is if it would be willed by God.

My goals in life is just noble, to live normally without much pain in the body and in the pockets. To be able to enjoy the normal tastes of food, to be able to talk without sounding like I am a restarted person because currently some people are making fun of the way I speak and I do not like none of that because it does hurt my feelings.

webinar-3199164_640.jpg

I Am Working Night And Day To Achieve my Goals With the Help Of My Steem Friends And God

But indeed my goals are just a "mooonpunch" as I would call it, it is so hard to achieve that it will just involve a divine intervention again to make some of it to have some palpable fruition. Now I just am religiously collecting from the start a bunch of steem which in the future I could use for talking to my potential doctors so that I could make things happen for me.

Even my parents have no more ambition to make my life close to normal, they are just accepting the worse to come to me. ut for me I am not letting that happen, I do not want to be a burden to them. That is why all these toils that I am doing is just to save myself while other people are saving me all these times especially now that things have changed in the steem financial system then the glimmer of hope is now ever so brighter, I just needed more prayers too for all my plans to happen and may the Lord God bless it.

hands-565660_640.jpg

My Steem Friends Are My Heroes, May God Bless You And Keep You All

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 Img Src 5

Sort:  

✔ Hi @steem12, you have just subscribed to @cryptopie!
From now on every new @cryptopie post will be automatically rewarded with 0.2 SBD or STEEM from your @tipU deposit. First subscription reward has been sent :)
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

The Lord is always by us; He never tarry not slumber!

This gives credent that ALL your goals shall be met soon

Hi cryptopie it is great

Posted using Partiko Android

"Congratulations, your post has been selected for curation by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curator account of the @R2cornell Discord Community."

Curated by @priyanarc

This post is a happy but also a sad post. Your daily struggle is heart breaking, and it's the steem community that should be glad to have you.

Posted using Partiko Android

So happy Steemit can help you in such a way and glad to see you powering up like a Boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94