You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Side Do You Dress On? - In Other Words, On Which Side Do You Hang? - Random Ponderings of Life - [life]

in #steem6 years ago

I hang around steemit from the time I created an account here and never stopped even I am really feeling so ill @streetstyle it is because I love blogging and if only I could share more, but only thoughts and ideas I can offer.
Regarding which side of my tootsie roll hangs, well I have a short tootsie roll so it hangs straight. My concern is that the crown jewel sack has hairs and it gets pulled back when I sit, it is uncomfortable.

Sort:  

Thanks for the dedication to this place @cryptopie You truly do soldier on, and I fully appreciate that.
Also, although I didn't really need to know....hehehe.....I bet when you put on pants or shorts, your tootsie roll has to pick a side....and I bet that side wins 99 out of 100 times if not 100 out of 100.

Take care my friend, and thanks for swinging by!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77