I Am So Happy With This 20,000 STEEM POWER Achieved ♨💪🏻🏆(@^0^)

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

20k steem power.PNG

It Wouldn't Be Possible Without The Help Of This Community

I've been collecting steempower ever since its price went down below a dollar in which I learned that we can get more steem if the price of steem is under a dollar. So since I still have some money that I am currently using for my medical needs I figured out to just 100% power-up my rewards for the most part and invest it for a steem power that I can use later when finally the price of steem would go up again.

I guess that it is a good way to earn more steem than cashing it out with these lower prices. So I will just have to wait for the proper time for that matter in order for me to efficiently benefit from all these hard work that I had done of posting via "proof of brain" concept for over two years now so that I could achieve my personal interests from this platform.

he man.gif

STEEM POWER Is A Very Important This To Have

Earning steem is not that easy though because I had chosen the hard route which is via what I do everyday. But even with curation it is proving still to be difficult as I could not earn as much as I wanted and it will all be significant if the price of steem would go up at least a dollar or so.

I am actually fortunate because there are steemians out here who are not letting me go and supports me selflessly and I am cherishing it all with my heart and thanking God about my friends here in the background which does really I bet are having an understanding about my health situation.

achievement-703442_640.jpg

The Only Obstacle I See Is My Own Body's Limits

My interest here is for me to just earn and take-out my body from the misery of disabilities that it is submerged into if not to just sustain its needs. It is really proving to be difficult because of the current low prices of most altcoins especially our steem.

But I am not letting-up and just using all my time, my blood, guts, and tears just to produce some earnings that I could use for my medical goals which right now is just good for my day to day medicines which are actually not enough to buy all of it as I have to think about my hospital bills too that I have to pay as well.

bull-3112617_640.jpg

We All Needed The Bull Run For Our Steem Investment

But I do not know if I could ever utilize what I have accumulated so far because my body might give up anytime without achieving any of what I am planning to do for my health issues. Well that is okay at least I will not be in pain anymore when that happens because I am resting eternally already.

Anyway the order of the day is just for me to continue on with my accumulation until the day that I would be needing my steem. I just wished that my liquid steem was already sufficient in the future but since my health condition are too many and also of a greater magnitude in severity in all of its facets I am just forced to really make use all of my resources just to save some money because I am in an ongoing self-helping effort which although very slow in progression I am still happy because at least I am getting somewhere like this steempower milestone that I achieved, a reason to celebrate and I am you trophy dear friends of steem.


____

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4

Sort:  

Huge milestone, congratulations. May you live to see steem moon.

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @cryptopie!
@cryptopie got 21.38857200 TRDO & @trendo.marketing got 14.25904800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

not easy at all but you did it amazing

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @solominer.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you for posting from the https://steemleo.com interface 🦁

Congratulations @trendo.marketing, 100% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @cryptopie!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Congrats man!

Congrats bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! May you support others in Steemit who are less fortunate in Steeming than you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74