STEEM - Triangle in progress - Break Out Imminent

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As you can see, we are consolidating in a triangle pattern and we are already very close of the APEX. The break out is now imminent and I think it will occur before the BTC Break Out. Let's wait to know the direction and follow the trend my friends.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Are you looking for a user friendly way to exchange your cryptos in £, $, € ?
Do you want them spendable directly via a dedicate plastic Visa card ?
Do you want receive back 0.5% of your spending in Bitcoin ?
I recommend you the platform Wirex.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Go Go Steem!...:)...

I really need to learn the terminology of these crypto charts. Everyone seems to trust them but i hardly ever understand the underlying logic in them.
I was always under the opinion that you couldnt successfully predict price change without taking into account a massive number of external factors.

A lot of people are investing and some are waiting to invest very soon!!

I think we will see an upward trend it’s just all a matter of time

Want to start trading with comfort?
https://masscoinapp.com/ - the best thing for it.
Read the description on the main page!

Hi @cryptopassion! I’m Kailin. I was followed you steemit

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97