STEEM - Sitting on the MMA50 - Break Out not yet invalidated

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

As I was saying you yesterday, the MMA20 and the MMA50 were the key here to see in which direction we are going.
We broke the MMA20 (brown line) and we are now sitting on the MMA50 (violet line). If we break the MMA50, we will go quickly test again the support line in brown around 1.50$ but in the case we use the MMA50 as support, nothing is lost to continue the nice break out which started 2 days ago.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Steem will soon breakout ...

It should my friend. But no one can be sure at 100% so always stay carefull.

I would project same as BTC for Steem....Bulls may have their way but by this weekend the bears will have taken over and Monday we will get a pump by the Asians, comment?

I saw you are talking a lot of that Monday. Do you have any exclusive information?

Not exclusive any more since I have been giving feed back about this price movement cycle of BTC and Steem. Just my observation in how traders and investment around the world could affect the price movement on certain currency.

STEEM is not just about TA, you should analyze behaviour of whales who are powering down, for example...

Don't be so afraid about power down from Whales. Me by example I'm always in power down but I will use it only in case of good opportunities. As you have to wait each time 1 week to have 1/12 of you SP, I already missed in the past some good days to sell. But each time my power down is done, if this is not a good price, I power up.

All right, but I guess there are whales who are powering down and taking money away...your approach is good and I've read about it earlier :-) Is there any problem about powering down? I mean something like your voting power cut in half or something like that...?

For sure it is impacting the voting power. The number of steem power down is not taking anymore in account for your upvote.

Let's have an example. I have SP 130 and I'm powering down 65SP so every week I will receive 5 STEEM and my new voting power in first week equals to 65SP or 125SP? I guess only 65SP...

Next to that, the volume done by traders is much more important than the volume done by whales. So I'm really not convinced that whales have a big impact on the price.

steem is doing well but btc again push downward it

i think steem will the top crypto very soon

THanks for this as always. Great to have some insight that can give us something to create perspective around. Please keep up the great work.

Crypto currency is very volatile, I experienced a very significant decrease in assets.

Hello.

Advertise your project on https://cryptopiece.com/

One ad-block costs $9 and it will be live until November 2021 minimum.

At the moment I receive 200 visitors to my website everyday. I advertise my website on cryptocurrency social media channels of all sort. My visitors are cryptocurrency enthusiasts, investors, traders and business owners.

Cryptopiece aims to promote and showcase all the projects in crypto industry on a gorgous grid based retro landing pad.

Kind regards,
Cryptopiece

Crypto Piece compact.png

I'm afraid STEEM will loose all of its recent STEAM (excuse the pun) as BTC and the whole crypto market continues to retract.

Good jop my frend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81