STEEM - Low almost tested

in #steem5 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of my last post before STEEM crash :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Little bit earlier in the day, we almost tested the low around 0.155$. It was expected and predicted in my previous post so no drama. I think we could stay upper than this support line but we need to be carefull about the BTC because if the 10k$ is broken, we could see a new acceleration in the drop. and it will be the same on the STEEM.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Legal Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. I am not a financial advisor and the content in this article is not a financial advice. This post is for informational purposes only and provides only my personal opinion. It is important that you do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion03.png

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

banner_cryptopassion_witnessvote01.png

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemit01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion02(220).gif

banner_cryptopassion_viaSteemConnect01.png

gif_witness_cryptopassion03c(500).gif

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

I bought 311 more Steem yesterday and Powered it up @cryptopassion.

And I plan on launching a Steem-based DAPP for #SteemPhilippines in 2020 or 2021 at the latest.

For the people who are building on #Steem and investing, all is well, even now.


Steem Philippines Meetup 4.jpg

Congrats my friend ;) For sure price are cheap but hard to say if we did the low but you are indeed buying at better price than me some years ago :p

Yes @cryptopassion I am not sure if we hit the actual lowest point yet or not, but I plan on buying more in installments as we go lower, if we do.


P.S. I waited for the crash in Steem but my target price was $0.25 USD from the Head & Shoulders pattern I saw in the Steem chart.

1550 Satoshis again.

hehe and bounce again, let's see how many time this game will last

shame on you steem... looser coin

hi @cryptopassion

in a short term I strongly believe that STEEM will dive down and we're about to hit ATL (all time low).

There is just to many users who decided to give up after hf21 and started powering down. @chbartist is an excellent example. No more posts in last weeks and 15k SP being powered down.

Dumping that steem will create enormous selling pressure. right now binance suspended withdrawals and deposits so we're all safe because there is pretty much noone being able to power down and sell their steem. That won't last very long.

Yours
Piotr

Quiet negative but I'm agree indeed we could go lower... but it is the case on many altcoin

If Steem hits an all-time low, bring it on @crypto.piotr.

Me and some of the #SteemPhilippines members will be buying up shares from people like @chbartists.

Selling at the all-time low is not my prerogative.. buying low and selling high is!

good advice ;)

Have you thought about making TA on TRX?

I don't want that my blog starts to do TA of every coin. First it could be considered as spam and it is not interesting lot of people here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76