STEEM - False Break Out Yesterday - Going in direction of 1.50$

in #steem6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart of yesterday :

STEEMUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

STEEMUSD.jpg

We tried yesterday to go test the resistance line in red. We missed some volume and we didn't even touch the corresponding line. We are now back in the middle of our 2 lines and I expect that we will go test soon the support line in brown corresponding of the previous low. This kind of touch could create a pattern that we call "W", pattern which is a bullish. Let's hope that we won't break that support line in brown or we will go quickly in direction of the 1$ level.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Bad days for the cryptocurrency :-(

6/8 months of sideways bullshit I assume

Down down down!! Still not looking good.

GOD HELP US ALL!

He will be late with help - so - he will start to make wonders - end of this year or next year ;-) up to this time - Will be cheaper.... :-)

lol it will be fine I was just jk a bit. I will down a bit more then we'll go to the Moon!

Same here feeling. :-) but all coins depend from Bitcoin.
I am not an oracle, but I managed to predict this decline on BTC.
https://steemit.com/trade-ideas/@marekkaminski/trade-ideas-4-btc-usd-like-a-string-30-03-2018

It is a death cross line on BTC.After that we ca see a massive increase.

Very good analysis
I appreciate your cryptocurrency news

Great analysis..

The market overall is having a shocking time right now. I wonder if looking at a single coin is going to give you the full picture of what we can expect?

Steem is just dipping every time. The more I text more it dips. All I know is that it will rise up to the sky which is the limit.

Yes but when? Any solid predictions about the time frame of the bull run?

Not sure. Though if more and more people buy steem, it's price will definitely go up.

Hopefully Steem recovers soon!!

Let it recover in Jesus name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78