Trade Ideas 4# BTC/USD - Like a string. 30-03-2018

in #trade-ideas6 years ago

Bitcoin - I do not like to brag, but I have to share this chart with you.

On March 22, I shared my analysis.
Heated heads - were busy buying BTC - not seeing what is coming.

BTCUSD przed.png

In my idea - BTC was forming a wedge. So he could be cheaper.

After a few days.

I was right?
50% of move - done. This is not a place - neither for buying nor for sale.

If - you are a trader - you will not sell now on support.
If you are HOLDER, then this move does not mean much to you - just another correction for Bitcoin.

BTCUSD po.png

Just like you - I believe that one day BTC will be really expensive. I did not believe it a few years ago - when it was $ 6.

The price in my opinion - will continue to follow - in a downward direction. And this will also apply to altocins (As for the price in USD)
It may take a few more weeks. Do not panic.

If someone was waiting for really low prices - it just gets a gift - in the form of a super-correction.

Please check also last ideas:

Trade Ideas 1# GBPNZD - for trend reversal. 29-03-2018
Trade Ideas 2# GBPAUD - for trend reversal. 29-03-2018
Trade Ideas 3# GBPCAD - for trend reversal. 29-03-2018

Stay tuned for more:

moja stopka..jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49