IOTA - Correction in progres as predicted yesterday

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday I was saying that the correction on the IOTA is imminent.

Here the chart that I was giving to you :

IOTAUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

IOTAUSD.jpg

As you can see my prediction was correct and we are going in the direction of the 3$.

We will have a touch on the MMA13 (green line) before any change of direction so expect some more down trend.
After the touch on the MMA13, you have to keep an eye because the Up trend could come back. I will keep you aware at that moment.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] IOTA - Correction en cours comme prédite hier

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

IOTA is having trouble with a congested tangle. Which is really what IOTA is supposed to NOT have. They advertised free transactions and speed. Well... maybe free but the transactions are not even working atm.

This is exactly why people shouldn't invest into an unproved system, but they never listen.

IOTA is one for the long term, we will see many ups and downs.

thanks for sharing this informations....... @cryptopassion

Thanks for sharing this @cryptopassion

i did not listen to you :(

Nice prediction! Korean traders were mad at IOTA for few days.

The price correction was obvious but do you think 3$ is enough? I think 2$ iota is safe to enter. I am not pro but i have been watching iota for 15-20 days. We all lived with iota and substratum in our lives for 1 week just because of the hype. Now time to go back i think.

Solid prediction !
Thanks for keeping us updated

Nice work on the prediction, this will give me a chance to buy back, I had sold my holdings before the pump. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15