You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Are you avoiding opportunity without knowing it?

in #steem7 years ago

Well I am not stopping by my friend @enazwahsdard. I am here to stay. I'd like to read other posts by you and get something of value from each of them. I am actually just like you. Always trying to inspire people about life philosophies and some psychologies. I always get this positive feeling when people appreciate my content and my wisdom. I am not here on Steemit for upvotes. I am here to providing value just like you. I want to make people better so that they can teach others. :)
I am sure I would learn a lot of things from you. Thanks for the appreciation brother. You got yourself a follower and lifetime supporter :)

Sort:  

That's such a great trait! You are going to succeed here. You're right haha, you sound exactly the way I feel! It's nice to know it wasn't just a stop-by!

I gave you a follow! I'm trying to post 2 of these per day. Talk again soon, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48