You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Are you avoiding opportunity without knowing it?

in #steem7 years ago

You have an important lesson in your blog. The lesson of continuous learning. the lesson of faith in yourself and lesson of hard work. I am highly inspired by this article. I wish you get all the sucess by following these lessons actively in your life. @enazwahsdarb

Sort:  

I agree, continuous learning is definitely something that will be able to make drastic changes to a person's life.

It really makes me happy when I am able to read responses like this. Thank you for your kind words. If my content is able to inspire those around me, then goal achieved!

Thanks for stopping by, and leaving your comment. Talk again soon.

Well I am not stopping by my friend @enazwahsdard. I am here to stay. I'd like to read other posts by you and get something of value from each of them. I am actually just like you. Always trying to inspire people about life philosophies and some psychologies. I always get this positive feeling when people appreciate my content and my wisdom. I am not here on Steemit for upvotes. I am here to providing value just like you. I want to make people better so that they can teach others. :)
I am sure I would learn a lot of things from you. Thanks for the appreciation brother. You got yourself a follower and lifetime supporter :)

That's such a great trait! You are going to succeed here. You're right haha, you sound exactly the way I feel! It's nice to know it wasn't just a stop-by!

I gave you a follow! I'm trying to post 2 of these per day. Talk again soon, brother!

Thanks for paying attention brother. Here's a small comment-boost :) Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52